IMPORTANT: Please note that by sharing your login details with another user, the new user will have administrative control over the lock as well. This means that they are able to change the Master PIN, delete, and pair the lock to another account. Therefore, do ensure that you are able to trust the other user with your account. igloohome will not be responsible should there be any issues arising from sharing your login details with someone else.