Under Configuration menu > Manage Locks
How do I delete a lock?
Under Configuration menu > Manage Locks > Delete > Select Lock to delete
Important: The smartphone needs to have an active Internet connection and be within Bluetooth range of the lock in order to delete.
Note: For the Deadbolt 01 and Latch models, deleting the lock will not reset it to factory settings. For all other models, deleting the lock will reset the lock to factory settings.