If you encounter the error message: "This home is connected with a valid check in automation plan and cannot be removed. Please contact igloohome support at support@igloohome.co," you may be trying to delete a home listing that is paired with Airbnb Connect, an automated check-in plan.


  1. To check if it is connected, click the menu icon on the top left and select your name at the top. In your Account page, scroll to the bottom to see if your account is connected with Airbnb.

  2. If you no longer wish to use this service, to deactivate Airbnb connect, go to Airbnb website (for Hosts) > Account > Connected Apps > Select igloohome App and Disconnect. Then please write in to support@igloohome.co to request for notifications for future reservations to be removed.

  3. Now you should be able to delete your home listing. To do so, first go to the Set Up Menu > Manage Homes. Then click the trash icon and select the home you wish to delete.


If these still do not work, please contact us at support@igloohome.co.